Can agents see if another agent has already enrolled or is helping a customer?

Last updated: October 31, 2025

Context

When multiple agents are working with leads and customers, you may want agents to be able to see if another agent has already pipelined or sold a lead to avoid duplicate enrollment. This helps prevent multiple agents from working the same customer simultaneously.

Answer

Currently, agents cannot see other agents' policies or customer interactions by default. The only way to provide this visibility is by granting agents customer care permissions, but this gives them access to ALL policies, ALL calls, and ALL contacts - which may be more access than desired.

If you need agents to have limited visibility into other agents' work (such as seeing only pipeline status or enrollment information without full customer care access), this functionality is not currently available in the system. This type of selective visibility feature would need to be developed as a new capability.

For organizations that need this functionality, it's recommended to contact support to discuss potential solutions and timeline for development of more granular permission controls.